Admissions


Home » Admissions

OPEN DAY

You can visit our facilities and learn about our educational project in small groups* on the following days:

Nursery school (0-2 years), Nursery school and Primary

  • Friday, 31st January at 2.30 p.m.
  • Friday, 7th February at 2.30 p.m.
  • Friday, 28th February at 2.30 p.m.
  • Thursday, 5th March at 9.30 a.m.

ESO

  • Tuesday, 11th February at 2.30 p.m.
  • Friday, 14th February at 9.30 a.m.

High School

  • Thursday, 20th February at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, 16th April at 7 p.m.

Training Cycles

  • Thursday, 26th March at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, 7th May at 7 p.m.

Nadis – Special Education

  • Thursday, 20th February at 11 a.m.

You can register here .

PRE-REGISTRATION DATES FOR THE 2020-2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

If you would like more information about our school or you would like to arrange a visit, you can do so here:

Contact form




Schedule of attention

RECEPTION

Phone: 93 203 02 00

From 7.45 am to 7 pm wihout interruption

recepcio@sagratcorsarria.com

 

SECRETARY AND ADMINISTRATION

From 8.30 am to 1.30 pm

sagratcorsarria@sagratcorsarria.com